Entry: May 31st, 2017

Posted: June 1, 2017 in Journal, Life Stories

9:13pm 

*jolt*

*screechhhhhhhhh*

One person somewhere behind me starts clapping and then everyone joins in. I was just about to too. Then it hit me… “Amen”.

Well I haven’t been up to use the restroom the entire time. I think I may have to go now. But can’t move yet. 

Well I got in trouble, rightly so I might add. When she tells me what she has to, I know it’s for my own gone and she wants the best for me. She wants me to be the best I can be. That is understood. And yes she doesn’t want me to make any bad decisions.

June 1st: 2:45pm

So I’m here on the couch watching tv and I know there are some stuff I have to deal with but I keep finding everything and nothing to do. When will I learn? Well hopefully I’ll get to it before the night is through. 

Outside is chilly. First time I’ve experienced cold breezes during ‘summer’. This will be nice. 

I’m going to come back to this later. I’m supposed to be stepping out.
Brb.

Comments

Leave a Reply

