You no longer say anything

Or rather any thing of sense

You just talk and talk and talk

Maybe it’s about time you stop talking,

Put down the phone and get to walking.

1st step is easy.

Just shut up!

No longer accepting calls

No longer need my fill of you

I’ve had enough

I’m full

You’re full too

But you are full of nothing

And full of you

Get out of yourself

I’m sure you are sick of you too.

I’m sick of you

So sick of you.

Please shut up.

Just hang up!

Hang up the phone I said

Hang up the lies you tell

Hang up the masks you wear

Hang up the pain from hell

Swallow your pride

Keep it down.

Keep the phone on the hook.

No longer seek my dial tone.

Don’t do it again.

Forget my number.

Forget me.

So for the last time,

Please just leave.

Hang UP!

Leave a Reply

