Entry- May 19th, 2017

Posted: May 19, 2017 in Journal, Life Stories
Tags: ,

Hey again.

Well I kept procrastinating therefore I didn’t get back to writing for a few days. Well now I’m stuck here in this line… waiting… so nothing to do but think… and it just hit me… I have time to write too.

Where to start? Soooo much has happened since my last post. *scratches head* when was my last post? *goes to check*… aha! May 7th. 

Well as it turns out… I’ve been through quite a bit of emotions recently. The thought of going home. The thought of leaving. The thought of you. The thought of me. Just a lot of thinking. 

Have you ever felt like a crayon? Like the brightest colour or rather your favourite colour? Where you get to colour the world how you want. Well I have felt like that! But while feeling this way… and feeling awesome that you would use me to colour your world…. then it hit me! I am just one crayon in the box. That thought knocked me out to imagine that not only I can be made to feel this special. Womp. 

Well that thought soon passed. It is funny how all we need is a little time. Time is such an amazing thing. We get older. We learn stuff. We live a little more. I’m getting older and the experiences here in Jamaica aren’t even done yet and it’s days before I leave. 

I like when I write. I realize when I read over, after posting, that I pretty much just rambled lol. 

When you think of a sponge patty… what do you think of? Hmm… I think of something soft, yummy, meaty. Does that even make sense? It should make sense to you. 

Well I’m hungry… I wanna travel this summer… I’m seriously considering hopping over to my neighbour for a visit as I’ll definitely love to see you. But who knows. I’m not sure yet lol lol always just need an excuse to travel. But I don’t want to be shot. If I go there I’ll have to be the deputy cause maybe he won’t shoot me then lol. Look I tried to make a funny.

Well later now.

Comments
  1. i just read this back and it’s so great (: really made me smile

Leave a Reply

