Photo of The Day 74- I’ve Got Your Back Bro

Posted: September 10, 2012 in Photos
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Yesterday I left home to go do a photoshoot with a friend but the rain came down. I didn’t let that stop me and I still went on my way and ended up at a beach. Much to my amazement, I saw hundreds of baby turtles hatching and making their way to the sea.

This shot here I thought was too sweet. I could only imagine the one turtle telling the next that he’s right behind him and not to worry.

20120909-230806.jpg

Comments
  1. next time you’re going shooting let me know plz

  2. tokyohamster says:

    sooooo cute! great photo 🙂

Leave a Reply

