Today, I Say Thanks For… #6

Posted: May 27, 2012 in Life Stories
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Today, I say thanks for vision.

We sometimes take our vision for granted but it truly is a blessing to have sight to admire God’s creations.

From the small to the big, from the simple to the complex; God put them all here for us to enjoy.

I consider myself to be a person with a good appreciation of the simple beauties all around us. But even I miss things. That said, this evening self I saw this tree that I never noticed before but it is a tree that I know I’ve seen, just haven’t truly appreciated it. The tree was in full blown and it was breathtaking. I took a photo with my phone but it doesn’t show it’s true beauty but for me it was amazing.

20120527-232131.jpg

Leave a Reply

