Today, I Say Thanks For… #1

Posted: May 22, 2012 in Life Stories
Tags: , , , , , ,

A friend of mine started a post like this last night and it made me want to do the same. Why? Well because there’s so much we should be thankful for. So, like her, I want to share with you what I’m thankful for.

#1 goes without saying. Today I’m thankful for God.

He is the beginning and the end. It all started with Him.

We serve a wonderful, mighty, powerful and merciful God.

Nothing I had, have or will ever have would be possible without Our Father. He watches over us because He promised He will always be will us. I’m thankful for that too. I am happy and relieved to know that there’s nothing I need to worry myself with because He is always here to get me through everything.

As I write this post, just like my friend did, I’m challenging you to think about what you are truly thankful for.

Comments
  1. […] Today, I Say Thanks For… #1 […]

  2. […] my explanation. The writer had been inspired by a friend to post, each day, something that he is thankful for. So I decided to do the […]

Leave a Reply

