Posted: May 16, 2012 in Uncategorized

God is good 🙂

Myss54->15

May 15th

I actually got to see a sunrise before I left which was fitting seeing as I’d seen one when I had come here from Bim. I’m extremely tired and may sleep on the plane cuz my lil bro is going to tire me out with excitement. Today feels more in sync than yday so DV it’ll all work out; I got the one more day I wanted.

Dressing, getting my suitcases and travelling the same road, made it all feel so deja vu but nothing is coincidence with God.

I got through all the security checks on this side with ease and that’s the hardest part, so now, I’m just here sitting in the departure lounge enjoying the few remaining moments I have here in Florida with the faith and strong hope that I’ll soon be back.

Thank God I have my laptop this time to keep…

View original post 1,209 more words

Leave a Reply

