Posted: May 14, 2012 in Uncategorized

🙂

Myss54->15

Today is Mothers’ Day and I was thinking about how to do today’s blog but as with my best blogs they come when I don’t too much about it. I would like to say that I have been blessed with an awesome Mother, Grandmother, Godmother, Great Aunt, and Aunts so today is special for me; it just sucks that I’m far away from most of them. However today I’m going to give tribute to the one I’m presently with in that list, my FL aunt. She has taught me that you may think you know a person but you never truly do. I mean after all these years I learnt so much about her this year alone and from this trip. My aunt has taught me truly what this thing called “faith” that I keep talking about really is. I mean the things she’s been through most people would do…

View original post 348 more words

Leave a Reply

