Posted: May 12, 2012 in Uncategorized

Myss54->15

As a result of being totally oblivious to the dates, I completely forgot it was Hawk’s bday yday and as his best friend that is beyond excusable, so I gotta make it up to hom when I get back, even though I texted him last night after midnight when it hit me. Aunty and I headed off to the mall to collect the blk and white diamond ring I got her for Mothers’ Day that she had to get fitted but since she was in such a bad mood, even being at the mall today was not fun and so I was glad when we got back home and she went to work; I hope her day gets better and she’s good by tonight else I know what to do – wine solves all problems! Today Mandela texted me and asked me when I’m coming back home, and though here…

View original post 270 more words

Leave a Reply

