Posted: May 7, 2012 in Uncategorized

Myss54->15

May 7th

Sometimes we have a speech or something planned then something important happens and makes your original plan insignificant. I had that experience today, just now actually. YOu see I just read a blog of a friend of mine, a blog everyone should follow because it’s going to be one interesting one. How do I know? Simple it’s a blog about someone embarking on the Christian walk, someone realising that this life we live is meaningless and pointless without Christ. This is why I love Photography because creation itself screams out and daily testifies that not only is there a God but He is one awesome one. To think that Jesus left heaven’s highest heights to come and lay down His life for me so that if I simply ask him into my heart confessing my sins I’ll be eternally on my way to heaven. As the song goes…

View original post 453 more words

Leave a Reply

