Posted: April 25, 2012 in Uncategorized

I’m inspired.

Myss54->15

Well I’ve been thinking a while now, as to how to write this memorable #200, it’s def a milestone I wasn’t sure how it’d be like when I reached it. Today was epic in that it ended a period in my life, I’m not entirely sure how it’s going from here but that’s where faith steps in and I’m embarking on that. I probably won’t have any entries for the next 3 days or so unless something happens (which I’m praying is pretty awesome and not the opposite), so my next entry will me another mini series, whose title I’m still in the process of deciding on.

I got up around 6:45 so my mother wouldn’t leave me and drove down to  town where my mother and I switched seats as she drove off and I headed to collect my ticket. Thankfully by the time I got there, it was…

View original post 343 more words

Leave a Reply

