Posted: April 24, 2012 in Uncategorized

Now this post definitely needs a reblog!! 🙂

Myss54->15

I have learnt in my 20 years thus far on earth that whatever you do, how trivial it may seem or how important, make it count, I think I even have a blog entitled such. I’ve seen people I thought were perfect for each other divorce, I’ve known people I looked up to fail, persons I thought were strong die and those who I took for granted become admitted. This life we have is often far from perfect and therefore it is important that we make each moment count, take time to smell the roses, I mean I have made myself soooooo busy lately that only last night when I took a moment and looked up at the stars, did I realise how much I was missing out on; I used to ensure I watched every sunset each evening because they each hold unique and new beauty, none ever repeated…

View original post 401 more words

Leave a Reply

