Posted: April 15, 2012 in Uncategorized

Must read!!

Myss54->15

I had to do a voice note of this before typing it seeing as I was driving when it was all fresh in my mind.

My grandmother was sending me on an errand, so I rested my two cell phones on the front table just by the front door in addition to my glasses case whilst I went to get some info from my gran. I was in a hurry to leave and get back, so as I was heading to ask my mother for some more info on what it was she wanted, but whilst I was heading to her room, there was a knock on the front door, and even though something felt off about it all it looked like my father through the door frame through the curtain and so I just unlocked the door, opened it and kept on walking. Thankfully my gran was coming out of her room the same time to come out…

View original post 668 more words

Leave a Reply

