Photo of The Day 6- Snake it Out.

Posted: April 9, 2012 in Photos
Tags: , , , , ,

 

I chose this photo but I’m not 100% sure why I did. I really hate snakes and I wouldn’t find myself anywhere near them. These two were at the Toronto Zoo so they were nice and safe and away from me in their cage.

 

In the cage, most of the other snakes were wrapped up around the branches and just chilling but this one that’s slithering down the other’s back was just all over the place hissing away. He seemed to do as he felt like with no regards for the others and all the others just let him. I don’t know what’s up with that but hey… he’s probably the snake that’s calling the shots.

Comments
  1. This is the type of photo I like to “see” not necessarily “capture”!

Leave a Reply

