Posted: April 5, 2012 in Uncategorized

I’m really enjoying reading these posts… You should to 🙂

Myss54->15

Today is the end of the work week for me seeing as tomorrow is an off-day and the following day Good Friday where I’ll be at church so there probably won’t be a post from me; not even sure if there’ll be one tomorrow, depends on if I feel compelled by some happening to blog, so this too may be the last blog for the week. The end of the work week since Monday’s discrepancy, now means for me that I have to count the stock again today and I Pray to God that it is all clear and exact else some underhand shit is happening!

He woke me up at 7:47 to tell me I don’t have to get up early cuz my mum isn’t going work, I was so pissed, why the hell would you wake someone to tell them they don’t have to wake; the man just…

View original post 707 more words

Leave a Reply

