Posted: February 9, 2012 in Uncategorized

Myss54->15

I’ll never just
walk in front
of you cuz I know
you wont just
let me walk by

I’ll never really
share my dreams
with you because
then they’re sure
to die

I’ll never smile
from the heart
with you that part
of me has gone
for far to long

If only you’d
leave me and let
me be then maybe
I’ll let you see the
real me

But if you keep
hurting the ones
I love then I’ll
with a clear
conscience push
you in the dirt
Just being honest
and true cuz these
few words are probably
the most I’ll ever
say to you!

View original post

Leave a Reply

